REFLECTIONS
 
Sunday 18th July              Sunday 11th July
Sunday 4th July                Sunday 27th June
Sunday 13th June
            Sunday 6th June
Sunday 30th June                   Sunday 23rd May
Sunday 16th May              Sunday 9th May
Sunday 2nd May               Sunday 25th April
Sunday 18th April
            Sunday 11th April
Easter Sunday 4th April
Good Friday                      Sunday 28th March
Sunday 21st March            Sunday 14th March
Sunday 7th March              Sunday 28th February
Sunday 21st February        Sunday 14th February 
Sunday 7th February          Sunday 31st January
Sunday 24th January
         Sunday 17th January
Sunday 10th January
         Sunday 3rd January
Sunday 27th December
       Sunday 20th December
Sunday 13th December       Sunday 6th December
Sunday 29th November
      Sunday 22nd November
Sunday 15th November
       Sunday 8th November
Sunday 1st November
         
Sunday 18th October
Sunday 11th October          Sunday 4th October
Sunday 27th September      Sunday 20th September
Sunday 13th September      Sunday 6th September
Sunday 30th August            Sunday 23rd August
Sunday 16th August            Sunday 9th August
Sunday 2nd August             Sunday 26th July
Sunday 19th July                Sunday 12th July
Sunday 5th July                  Sunday 28th June
Sunday 21st June               Sunday 14th June